Prof. Phillip Maiyo,


Dr. Paul Wahonya, Ag.

Deputy Vice-Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Dr. Jackson Ong’eta,

Deputy Vice-Chancellor for Finance and Administration

Dr. Shadrack Kamundi,

Deputy Vice-Chancellor for Student Affairs and Services

Mrs. Prisca Misoi,

Chief Finance Officer

Dr. Elizabeth Metto,

Ag. Registrar

Dr. Duncan Mumbo,

University Chaplain

Mrs. Judith Kibirango,

Human Resource Manager

Mrs. Rael Ogechi,

Industries General Manager

Prof. Moses Kibirango,

Director of Quality Assurance

Mr. Paul Kirwa,

Director of Development and Alumni Affairs

Mr. Joseph Metto,

Director of Corporate Affairs and Public Relations

Dr. Rabach Odek,

Deans’ Representative (2022/2023).